Quick Update and Another Competition

Been working on a lot of different things this past while (not to mention working my way through seasons 1 & 2 of Battlestar Galactica) so I haven’t had much time for putting stuff up here.  Just a few tidbits:

First professional commission work I’ve ever done is submitted and I’m waiting to hear on from an editor. The tension is killing me. I’m confident in my work, I just need someone else to be. If (when, ha!) it goes up online I’ll be crowing all about it. If things don’t work I shall be sad.

Anyone fancy winning a boxed copy of the excellent World of Goo, signed by the developers 2D Boy? I totally would, except I’m organising the competition so it’s left to the rest of you. All the details you need to know are here.

This entry was posted in bloggings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

