Diary Guest Post A-Go-Go

In a bid to mix things up, and as a favour to fellow members of J-Server whose names populate the diary, Part 8 of my X-Com play diary is now available on the Chinwags From Behind a Desk blog.

By now, I’m pretty pissed off. Osiron waltzed into my base and shot up some of my best agents (and x25killa) and they’re going to get away with it because I’ve nothing to commit to a retaliatory raid, and now the aliens have flown by in shiny new ships and dumped a truckload more extraterrestrial scum on my city while I’m still trying to recover. Bastards.

You can find it here.

This entry was posted in x-com diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

